Texas Association of Storage Tank Professionals
Texas Association of Storage Tank Professionals

Member Directory

TASTP Membership Application
TASTPApplication.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [176.4 KB]

A & A Pump Company
William Reinhart
1119 Camden St
San Antonio, Texas 78215
210-226-1191
breinhart@aapumpco.com

 

Accent Services, Inc.
Danny Brevard
523 FM 1819
Pollok, Texas 75969
936-853-2264
dbrevard@gassystem.com
   
Alliance Maintenance & Services, Inc.
Wayne R. Gresser
3233 West 11th Street Suite 1000
Houston, Texas 77008
713-863-0000
Fax: 713-863-1004
wgresser@alliance-m-s.net
http://www.alliance-m-s.net
   
All-Tech Fuel Systems, LLC
Jerry Montgomery
P.O. Box 941765
Houston, Texas 77094-8765
281-830-0000
jerrym@alltechfuel.com 

 

Apollo Environmental Strategies, Inc.
Andy Elms
PO Box 12114
Beaumont, Texas 77726
409-833-3330
Fax: 409-833-8363
taelms@apolloenvironmental.com
http://www.apolloenvironmental.com

 

ATC Associates, Inc.
Barbara Roeling
2305 Donley Drive, Suite #108
Austin, Texas 78735
512-637-7020
Fax: 512-637-7023
barbara.roeling@atcassociates.com
   
B & J Equipment
Tom Rodgers
PO Box 6004
Longview, Texas 75608
817-434-3780
Fax: 817-441-1423
reveille75aggie@aol.com

 

Baer Engineering
Rosemary Wyman
7756 Northcross Drive, Ste. #211
Austin, Texas 78757
512-453-3733
Fax: 512-453-3316
rwyman@baereng.com
http://www.baereng.com
   
Boler Equipment Service, Inc.
Dru Ann Boler
PO Box 80428
Midland, Texas 79708
915-694-0660
Fax: 915-694-2120
boler@boler.net
http://www.boler.net

   
Burns Pump Service, Inc.
Ronald C. Burns
1612 Sheperd
Houston, Texas 77007
713-862-3254
ronny@BurnsPumpservice.com
   

Cardinal Laboratories
Gayle Potter
1134 S Hwy 277
Abiline, Texas 79603
325-673-7001
Fax: 325-673-7020
cardinal@integrity.com

 

Chambers Pump Service, Inc.
Bryan Chambers
PO Box 3347
Early, Texas 76803
325-643-3596
Fax: 915-646-6162
champump@msn.com

 

Chapman Engineering
Cal Chapman
P.O. Box 1305
Boerne, Texas 78006
800-375-7747
cal@chapmanengr.com

 

D & H Petroleum & Environmental Services
Bill R. White
2307 Clovis Road
Lubbock, Texas 79415
806-762-2428
Fax: 806-762-2426
bwhite@dhpump.com

 

D & H Pump Service, Inc.
Calvin Bishop
1221 Tower Trail
El Paso, Texas 79907
915-585-98150
Fax: 915-858-4263
ssvoboda@DHPump.com


Daniel B. Stephens & Assoc.
Todd Seebaum
4611 50th St.
Luccock, Texas 79414
806-785-7280
tseebaum@dbstephens.com
   
DFW International Airport
Shannon Dyer
P.O. Box 619428
DFW Airport, Texas 75261

 

Eagle Construction & Environmental Services
Johnny Cagle
9701 I-20 East
Eastland, Texas 76448
254-629-1718203
Fax: 254-629-8625
johnnyc@eces1.com
   
Environment Consultants, Inc
King Hoermann
P.O. Box 1016
Breckenridge, Texas 76424
254-559-6414
Fax: 254-559-2452
kingheci@yahoo.com
   
Environmental Logistics Company, LLC
Mark Gilbreath
Amy Gilbreath
P.O.Box 3238
McKinney, Texas 75070
469-742-9981
agilbreath@envirologistics.com

 

Erling Sales & Service
Dave Embertson,President
2330 Patterson Industrial Drive
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Cell:     512-426-1366
Office: 512-250-9466
 
Evans Pump Co. Inc
Jessie Evans
P.O. Box 194
Lake Dallas, Texas 75065
940-243-3203
Fax: 940-891-4825
mkirk@evanspump.com

 

Excell Fueling Systems
Rick Rollins
P.O. Box 1675
Buda, TX 78610
512-280-5230
rick.rollins@excellfs.com
 

Faulkner Contractors, Inc.
Argyle McLachlan
P.O. Box 16039
Houston, Texas 77222
713-692-7282
Fax: 713-691-5570
afmcl@flash.net

 

Fuel Tex
Larry Holybee
1210 E. 4th Street
Taylor, Texas 76574
512-352-6560
fueltex@sbcglobal.net

 

Gene Hill Equipment Co., Inc.
Clyde Williamson
PO Box 2912
Fort Worth, Texas 76113
817-429-1171
Fax: 817-534-4819
cwilliamson@thehillcompany.com
http://www.thehillcompany.com

 

Geo Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Khalid M. Khan
903 Crosstimbers St.
Houston, Texas 77022
713-695-4709
Fax: 713-695-5736
geo7860@wt.net
http://www.geoenvconsultants.com
   
Goodson Service Company, Inc.
Todd Byars
4612 Sinclair Avenue
Midland, Texas 79707
432-520-2128
Fax: 432-520-2814
todd@goodsonservice.com
   
IMT, LLC
Rick Plummer
108 Parker Lane
Monroe, Louisiana 71202
318-325-1830
rick.plummer@imtco.net
   
International Consultants
Doug LoPachin
5189 Texas Avenue
Abilene, Texas 79605
325-692-4690
Fax: 325-692-9174
douglo@swbell.net

 

Les Gray & Co., Inc.
Les Gray
1800 Commerce St.
Garland, Texas 75040
972-272-1586
Fax: 9722769834
lesgray@ont.com

 

Liberty Equipment Sales, Inc.
Cynthia R. Leftwich, President
1617 Peachleaf, Suite 124
Houston, Texas 77039
281-987-8708
Fax: 281-987-8706
crl@libertyequipmentsales.com
http://libertyequipmentsales.com
   
Lone Star Fuel Systems, Inc.
Steve Murphree
1300 Ford St.
Irving, Texas 75061
972-445-0155
Fax: 972-785-8109
s.murphree@verizon.net
       
McCon Building and Petroleum Services, Inc.
Jill Moore
8426 Sterling Street
Irving, Texas 75063
972-929-0646
Fax: 972-929-0723
jmoore@mcconbuilding.com
   

Modern Welding Company
Jason Holland
P.O. Box 15215
Houston, Texas  77220
713-675-4211


Next-Gen Solutions, Inc.
Joni Brown
9754 Rock Dove Circle
Keller, Texas 76248
817-308-2770
Fax: 817-379-2512
drillerb38@aol.com
   
OPW - Fueling Components
Mr. Jay Mutina
5014 Blossom Street
Houston, Texas 77007
832-465-0785
Fax: 713-868-4640
jmutina@opw-FC.com
   
Pemco, Inc.
Michael Dittlinger
PO Box 2009
Pearland, Texas 77588
281-412-6368
mike@pemcobldg.com

Petroleum Equipment Service, Inc.
Dan Sechrist
1901 Memorial Blvd
Kerrville, Texas 78028

830-896-7180

dan@petroleumequipmentservice.com
   
Petroleum Solutions, Inc.
Mark Barron
3702 S. Expressway 281
Edinburg, Texas 78542

PetroServ
Mike Garrison
5604 Webster Street
Haltom City, Texas 76117
817-834-0303

Cell: 817-729-5596
sales@petroservinc.com

 

 

Petro-Tech
Chuck Nadeau
PO Box 1470
Temple, Texas 76503
254-770-0440
Fax: Fax: 254-778-7887
cnadeau@petrotechtemple.com
   
PipeStem Energy Group
Vincent Di Cosimo
3721 Briarpark Drive, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77042
713-266-3100
chenderson@pipestemenergy.com
http://pipestemenergy.com/
   
PST Compliance Services
Tim Way
709 Newport Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76120

Pump Masters of Texas, Inc.
Douglas Jones
7810 US Hwy. 271
Tyler, Texas 75708
903-595-6389
Fax: 903-593-0553
dljones@iamerica.com

Pump Masters, Inc.
Doug Jones
405 Creswell Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101-4030
318-425-4557
Cell: 903-316-3660
dougjones263@gmail.com

R & R Petro Services, Inc.
Robert B. Howe
5729 Leopard #3
Corpus Christi, Texas 78408

361-289-7289
rrpetro@sbcglobal.net

 

Rite-Way Environmental
Larry Brevard
P.O. Box 151706
Lufkin, TX 75915
Office: 936-635-8894
Cell: 936-240-6586
ritewayetc@gmail.com

 

Separation System Consultants, Inc.
Helen I. Hodges
17041 El Camino Real, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77058
281-486-1943
Fax: 281-486-7415
helen@sscienvironmental.com

 

T & P Service
Edie G. Jowell
PO Box 972
Palestine, Texas 75802
903-723-7157
Fax: 903-723-4285

 

Talon/LPE
David Prescott
921 N. Bivins
Amarillo, Texas 79109
806-467-0607
Fax: 806-467-0622
dprescott@talonlpe.com
   
Terra-Solve, Inc.
Perry Evans
3216 Commander Drive Suite 103
Carrollton, Texas 75006
972-267-1900
Fax: 972-267-1902
perry@terra-solve.com
http://www.terra-solve.com
   
Unified Services, Inc.
Marshall Ryan

Mail only to this address
2110 Greenbriar
Southlake, Texas 76092

817-291-5020
mryan@ustgc.com

Mike Blankenship

6717 North Park

N. Richland Hills, Texas 76182

817-829-3775

mblankenship@ustgc.com
   

Universal Drilling Services
Steve Strohl
3233 West 11th Street Suite 800
Houston, Texas 77008
800-900-0280
Fax: 800-853-8890
Strohl01@mindspring.com
http://www.universaldrillingservices.com
   
Water, Earth Solutions & Technologies
Steve Wemple
17120 Dallas Pkwy. Suite 240
Dallas, Texas 75248
972-380-9444 x205
Fax: 972-380-9449
swemple@water-earth.com
http://www.water-earth.com

 

Willborn Bros. Company
Chris Barrett
204 S. Arthur
Amarillo, Texas 79102
806-372-4311
cbarrett@willbornco.com
  

Williams & Company Consulting, Inc.
Patrick J. Vuchetich
9237 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Cell:     913-645-9140
Office: 816-444-1223
 
X8 Environmental, Inc.
Clifford Hillin
5225 S. Loop 289, Suite 220
Lubbock, Texas 79424
800-939-0033 x105
Fax: 866-899-7063
chillin@x8environmental.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© Texas Association of Storage Tank Professionals - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite