Texas Association of Storage Tank Professionals
Texas Association of Storage Tank Professionals

Member Directory

TASTP Membership Application
TASTPApplication.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [176.4 KB]

A & A Pump Company
William Reinhart
1119 Camden St
San Antonio, Texas 78215
210-226-1191
breinhart@aapumpco.com
   
All-Tech Fuel Systems, LLC
Jerry Montgomery
P.O. Box 941765
Houston, Texas 77094-8765
281-830-0000
jerrym@alltechfuel.com


Basar Environmental, LLC
Michael R. Bagnasco, PG
9134 Rippling Fields Drive
Houston, Texas 77064
832-646-3164
Michael.Bagnasco@besarenvironmental.com
  
   
Burns Pump Service, Inc.
Ronald C. Burns
1612 Sheperd
Houston, Texas 77007
713-862-3254
ronny@BurnsPumpservice.com
   
CEFCO
Terry Hannah
2710 Digby Drive
Belton, TX 76513
254-654-2876
Office: 254-791-0000 Ext 2
terryharrah@yahoo.com

Containment Solutions, Inc.
Bob Sergent
333 N. Riverside Drive, Ste. 190
Conroe, Texas 77304
936-756-7731
rsergent@csiproducts.com

D & H United Fueling Solutions, Inc.
Corporate Office
Accounts Payable - C/O Victor Ayala
17300 Bell North Drive
Schertz, Texas 78154
210-651-3882
www.dh-united.com

D & H United Fueling Solutions, Inc.
Mike Key
17300 Bell North Drive
Schertz, Texas 78154
210-651-3882

 

D & H United Fueling Solutions, Inc.
Sid Jenkins
4400 Anaheim Ave. NE
Albequerque, NM 87113
505-342-2024

 

D & H United Fueling Solutions, Inc.
J. Woodruff
2401 Ridgemere Blvd.
Amarillo, Texas 79101
806-373-4251

 

D & H United Fueling Solutions, Inc.
Adam Coleman
1475 Avenue, South, Ste. 300
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
817-530-1917

 

D & H United Fueling Solutions, Inc.
Darin Gingrich
5750 N. Sam Houston Pky., Ste. 110
Houston, Texas 77032
713-747-5952

 

D & H United Fueling Solutions, Inc.
Victor Ayala
1221 Tower Trail
El Paso, Texas 79907
915-859-8150

 

D & H United Fueling Solutions, Inc.
Victor Ayala
2101 S. Loop 250 W.
Midland, Texas 79703
432-689-2606

 

D & H United Fueling Solutions, Inc.
Bill White
2307 Clovis Rd.
Lubbock, Texas 79415
806-762-2428

Daniel B. Stephens & Assoc.
Todd Seebaum
4611 50th St.
Luccock, Texas 79414
806-785-7280
tseebaum@dbstephens.com
   
DFW International Airport
Shannon Dyer
P.O. Box 619428
DFW Airport, Texas 75261
   
Environmental Logistics Company, LLC
Mark Gilbreath
Amy Gilbreath
P.O.Box 3238
McKinney, Texas 75070
469-742-9981
agilbreath@envirologistics.com

 

Excell Fueling Systems
Rick Rollins
P.O. Box 1675
Buda, TX 78610
512-280-5230
rick.rollins@excellfs.com
 
Hall Tank Company
P.O. Box 5787
N. Little Rock, AR 72119
Office: 501-945-3211

Cell: 501-813-2649
mbutler@halltank.com
       
Mid Continent Group
Jim Davis
P.O. Box 1409
Tulsa, OK 74101
918-587-7221
jsdavis@mcg-ins.com
   
Monroe & Monroe Insurance
Chris Monroe
2921 Galleria Drive, Suite 102
Arlington, Texas 76011
817-640-5035

cmonroe@monroe-monroe.com
   
Pemco, Inc.
Michael Dittlinger
PO Box 2009
Pearland, Texas 77588
281-412-6368
mike@pemcobldg.com

Petroleum Equipment Service, Inc.
Dan Sechrist
1901 Memorial Blvd
Kerrville, Texas 78028

830-896-7180

dan@petroleumequipmentservice.com
   
Petroleum Solutions, Inc.
Mark Barron
3702 S. Expressway 281
Edinburg, Texas 78542

PetroServ
Mike Garrison
5604 Webster Street
Haltom City, Texas 76117
817-834-0303
petroserv@sprynet.com

Pump Masters, Inc.
Doug Jones
405 Creswell Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101-4030
318-425-4557
Cell: 903-316-3660
dougjones263@gmail.com

R & R Petro Services, Inc.
Robert B. Howe
5729 Leopard #3
Corpus Christi, Texas 78408

361-289-7289
rrpetro@sbcglobal.net

 

Rite-Way Environmental
Larry Brevard
P.O. Box 151706
Lufkin, TX 75915
Office: 936-635-8894
Cell: 936-240-6586
ritewayetc@gmail.com

 

Rubber Lining Specialists
Naquin Rene
321 FM 1078
Orange, Texas 77632
409-886-5787

rene@rubberliningspecialists.com
   
Tankology
Kevin Galloway, Regional VP
11000 N. Mopac
Austin, Texas 78759
512-380-7220
Cell: 512-402-4844

kgalloway@tankology.com

 

T & P Service
Kyle McGill
PO Box 972
Palestine, Texas 75802
903-723-7157
kmcgill@tpservicellc.com
   
Unified Services, Inc.
Marshall Ryan

Mail only to this address
2110 Greenbriar
Southlake, Texas 76092

817-291-5020
mryan@ustgc.com

Mike Blankenship

6717 North Park

N. Richland Hills, Texas 76182

817-829-3775

mblankenship@ustgc.com
   
Watco Tanks, Inc.
Martha Kincaid

Wally Watson - Owner
5877 FM 539
Floresville, Texas 78114
830-947-0101

mkincaid@watcotank.com

 

Willborn Bros. Company
Chris Barrett
204 S. Arthur
Amarillo, Texas 79102
806-372-4311
cbarrett@willbornco.com
  

Print Print | Sitemap
© Texas Association of Storage Tank Professionals - 1&1 MyWebsite